Keith

09Feb10

I have to say that I had the bes time taking Keith’s senior portraits!  He was a blast to work with and tried everything I asked of him.  He even had a few awesome ideas of his own.  Gotta love it when that get excited about the photo shoot too!  Anyway I know he has waited and stalked the blog for a little sneak peek.  So thanks Keith for spending the afternoon with me and bringing on a totally ROCKIN” shoot.

I LOVE this picture!  My favorite one from the day! 

The field was totally his idea and he was even willing to go first to make sure it wasn’t too muddy 🙂



2 Responses to “Keith”

  1. 1 KEITHE

    Thanks for posting them up i cant wait to see more…..like the tracks and ELMO and SCOOBY…..thanks again

  2. 2 Trisha Robinson

    The Pictures are so good, and it do not hurt that the model is so good looking.


Leave a comment